WP Auto Republish - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Enable this if you want to auto republish old posts of your blog.
zh_CN: 如果您想自动重新发布博客的旧文章，请启用此功能。

en: 5 Minutes
zh_CN: 5分钟

en: 10 Minutes
zh_CN: 10分钟

en: 15 Minutes
zh_CN: 15分钟

en: 20 Minutes
zh_CN: 20分钟

en: 30 Minutes
zh_CN: 30分钟

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1小时

en: 2 hours
zh_CN: 2小时

en: 4 hours
zh_CN: 4小时

en: 6 hours
zh_CN: 6小时

en: 8 hours
zh_CN: 8小时

en: 12 hours
zh_CN: 12小时

en: 24 hours (1 day)
zh_CN: 24小时（1天）

en: 48 hours (2 days)
zh_CN: 48小时（2天）

en: 72 hours (3 days)
zh_CN: 72小时（3天）

en: 120 hours (5 days)
zh_CN: 120小时（5天）

en: 168 hours (7 days)
zh_CN: 168小时（7天）

en: Select minimum interval between post republishing.
zh_CN: 选择重新发布之间的最小间隔。

en: Upto 1 hour
zh_CN: 最多1小时

en: Upto 2 hours
zh_CN: 最多2小时

en: Upto 4 hours
zh_CN: 最多4小时

en: Upto 6 hours
zh_CN: 最多6小时

en: Upto 8 hours
zh_CN: 最多8小时

en: Upto 12 hours
zh_CN: 最多12小时

en: Upto 24 hours
zh_CN: 最多24小时

en: Select randomness interval from here which will be added to minimum republish interval.
zh_CN: 从此处选择将添加到最小重新发布间隔的随机间隔。

en: 30 Days (1 month)
zh_CN: 30天（1个月）

en: 45 Days (1.5 months)
zh_CN: 45天（1.5个月）

en: 60 Days (2 months)
zh_CN: 60天（2个月）

en: 90 Days (3 months)
zh_CN: 90天（3个月）

en: 120 Days (4 months)
zh_CN: 120天（4个月）

en: 180 Days (6 months)
zh_CN: 180天（6个月）

en: 240 Days (8 months)
zh_CN: 240天（8个月）

en: 365 Days (1 year)
zh_CN: 365天（1年）

en: 730 Days (2 years)
zh_CN: 730天（2年）

en: 1095 Days (3 years)
zh_CN: 1095天（3年）

en: Select the post age before eligible for republishing.
zh_CN: 在符合重新发布条件之前，请选择发布年龄。

en: Select Old Post First (ASC)
zh_CN: 选择旧文章优先（ASC）

en: Select the method of getting old posts from database.
zh_CN: 选择从数据库中获取旧文章的方法。

en: 1st Position
zh_CN: 第一个位置

en: 2nd Position
zh_CN: 第二个位置

en: Select the position of republished post (choosing the 2nd position will leave the most recent post in 1st place).
zh_CN: 选择重新发布的文章的位置 (选择第二个位置将保留最新的文章在第一个位置)。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Before Content
zh_CN: 内容之前

en: After Content
zh_CN: 内容之后

en: Select how you want to show original published date of the post on frontend.
zh_CN: 选择您希望在前端显示文章的原始发布日期的方式。

en: Message before original published date of the post on frontend.
zh_CN: 在前端的文章的原始发布日期之前的消息。

en: Select how you want to include or exclude a post category from republishing. If you choose excluding, selected categories/post tags will be ignored and vice-versa.
zh_CN: 选择要在重新发布中包括或排除文章分类的方式。如果选择排除（Excluding），则选定的分类/文章标签将被忽略，反之亦然。

en: Write the post IDs which you want to select forcefully (when you select excluding) or want to not select forcefully (when you select including).
zh_CN: 填入要强制选择的文章 id (当您选择 排除/Excluding 时) 或不希望强制选择的文章 id (当您选择 包括/Including 时)。

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Select the weekdays when you want to republish old posts.
zh_CN: 如果要重新发布旧文章，请选择工作日。

en: Set the time period for republish old posts from here.
zh_CN: 从此处设置重新发布旧文章的时间段。

en: Originally posted on
zh_CN: 首发于

en: WARNING: As it seems that your permalinks structure contain date, please disable the WP Auto Republish plugin immediately.
zh_CN: 警告: 由于您的永久链接结构似乎包含日期，请立即禁用 WP 自动重新发布插件。

en: Minimum Republish Interval:
zh_CN: 最小重新发布间隔：

en: Post Republish Eligibility Age:
zh_CN: 重新发布资格年龄：

en: Select Old Posts Query Method:
zh_CN: 选择旧文章查询方法：

en: Republish Post to Position:
zh_CN: 重新发布文章到什么位置：

en: Show Original Publication Date:
zh_CN: 显示原始发布日期：

en: Original Publication Message:
zh_CN: 原始发布消息：

en: Auto Republish Old Posts by:
zh_CN: 根据什么自动重新发布旧文章：

en: Select Weekdays to Republish:
zh_CN: 选择要重新发布的工作日：

en: Nope&#44; maybe later
zh_CN: 以后再说

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Hey, I noticed you've been using WP Auto Republish for more than 1 week – that’s awesome! Could you please do me a BIG favor and give it a <strong>5-star</strong> rating on WordPress? Just to help us spread the word and boost my motivation.
zh_CN: 嘿, 我注意到你已经使用 WP 自动重新发布超过 1周了，这是非常棒的！你能帮我一个大忙，在 wordpress 上给它一个 <strong> 5 星级 </strong> 评级吗？只是为了帮助我们传播这个插件，提升我的动力。

en: Ok, you deserve it
zh_CN: 好的，你应得的

en: I already did
zh_CN: 我已经做了

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: WP Auto Republish
zh_CN: WP 自动重新发布

en: This plugin helps to revive old posts by resetting the publish date to the current date.
zh_CN: 此插件通过将发布日期重置为当前日期来帮助恢复旧的文章。感谢 <a href="https://www.wpdaxue.com" target="_blank">WordPress大学</a> 提供简体中文支持。

en: Configure Settings
zh_CN: 配置设置

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Buy me a coffee!
zh_CN: 给我买杯咖啡！

en: Thank you for using %s. If you found the plugin useful buy me a coffee! Your donation will motivate and make me happy for all the efforts. You can donate via PayPal.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用%s。如果你发现插件哟用，请给我买咖啡！您的捐款将激励并让我为所有努力感到高兴。您可以通过PayPal捐款。

en: My Other Plugins!
zh_CN: 我的其他插件！
